A Reminder for our Account Customers

Dear Valued Customer,

First of all, a huge thank you to all those who have purchased from us over the last few weeks, while helping us to adhere to the government guidelines.

We continue to operate a delivery and collect service only, available to all of our existing account customers, throughout the South West. All collections and deliveries must be pre-ordered by phone or email, as no walk-in trade will be accepted, and our gates will be locked.

Please continue to contact your local branch with your orders as previously suggested. When emailing, please include your RGB account number and a contact phone number, as this will assist us to get back to you as quickly as possible. We have listed the branch emails below.

Barnstaple - barnstaple@rgbltd.co.uk

Bideford - bideford@rgbltd.co.uk

Bodmin - bodmin@rgbltd.co.uk

Crediton - crediton@rgbltd.co.uk

Dawlish - dawlish@rgbltd.co.uk

Exeter - exeter@rgbltd.co.uk

Exmouth - exmouth@rgbltd.co.uk

Hatherleigh - hatherleigh@rgbltd.co.uk

Holsworthy - holsworthy@rgbltd.co.uk

Ilfracombe - ilfracombe@rgbltd.co.uk

Launceston - launceston@rgbltd.co.uk

Okehampton - okehampton@rgbltd.co.uk

Paignton - paignton@rgbltd.co.uk

Penzance - penzance@rgbltd.co.uk

Porthleven - porthleven@rgbltd.co.uk

South Molton - southmolton@rgbltd.co.uk

Tiverton - tiverton@rgbltd.co.uk

Torquay - torquay@rgbltd.co.uk

Wellington - wellington@rgbltd.co.uk

Wiveliscombe - wiveliscombe@rgbltd.co.uk

Any order enquiries sent to this email address (brandteam@rgbltd.co.uk) will not be responded to as quickly as contacting the branches directly, so please contact your local branch in the first instance.

Our branches are still experiencing high levels of calls and emails so we would like to take this opportunity to apologise for not responding as quickly as we normally would.

All phone and email messages will be responded to as soon as possible, but as we need to ensure we protect our staff and customers in line with Public Health England guidelines, this may take longer than usual (please allow up to 48 hours). We continue to operate with as many people as possible working remotely, and where this is not possible, we are operating with reduced numbers of staff.

We are working hard with our suppliers to maintain the most extensive range possible in terms of products and services, but we do ask for your patience as a number of manufacturers will not be returning to work in line with our plans, and this may have an effect on product availability.

We will continue to monitor and adjust our plans in line with the government advice, so please monitor our social media and website for further updates.

We really appreciate your patience during this time, and hope that this approach further demonstrates our ongoing commitment to look after our loyal and important trade customer base.

Keep safe,

RGB Building Supplies

Latest News

03
AUG
Charity bulk bag initiative launched
We're delighted to launch our latest charity initiative to raise vital funds for Cornwall Air Ambulance Trust and Devon Air Ambulance.
23
JUL
Unwanted tools to help change lives in Africa
Following the relaunch of our Tools for Africa appeal in January, we're thanking trades and all the communities local to our branches for donating 15 bulk bags of tools.
30
JUN
The best lawn alternatives to grass
Looking for a low maintenance lawn alternative? From Scottish pebbles to bark, we've listed some of the best options for the perfect no-mow garden.

Social News

09
AUG
@RGBArchie
We're so pleased to hear that Jason felt safe in his local branch! Things may be a little different at the moment… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
07
AUG
@RGBArchie
Did you know there have been 0 trees felled in @Trex_Company's entire history? This is down to only using reclaimed… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.